Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia
Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia    
Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia
  Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia Welcome to Wythe County Public Schools - Virginia  

  

High Schools

 

FCHSweb.JPGFort Chiswell High
#1 Pioneer Trail
Max Meadows, VA 24360
276-637-3437

Principal: Robbie Patton robbie.patton@wythek12.org

RRHSnewWEB.JPGRural Retreat High
321 East Buck Street
Rural Retreat, VA 24368
276-686-4143

Principal:  Michael Neal  mlneal@wythek12.org

GWHSweb.JPGGeorge Wythe High
#1 Maroon Way
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-228-3157

 

Principal:  Richard Skeens rskeens@wythek12.org

WCTCweb.JPGWythe County Technology Center
1505 West Spiller Street
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-228-5481

Principal:  Anthony Sykes asykes@wythek12.org


Middle Schools

 

FCMSweb.JPGFort Chiswell Middle
101 Pioneer Trail
Max Meadows VA 24360
276-637-4400

Principal:  Brett Booher   bbhooher@wythek12.org

SMMSweb.JPGScott Memorial Middle
950 South 7th Street
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-228-2851

Principal:  Brad Haga   brad.haga@wythek12.org

RRMSweb.JPGRural Retreat Middle
325 East Buck Street
Rural Retreat VA 24368
276-686-5200          

Principal: Shannon Vaught shannon.vaught@wythek12.org


Elementary Schools

 

JMESweb.JPGJackson Memorial Elementary
4424 Fort Chiswell Road
Austinville, VA 24312
276-699-0160

Principal:  Tammy Watson tjwatson@wythek12.org  

SFESweb.jpgSheffey Elementary
621 Piney Mountain Road
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-699-1771

Principal:  Chad Newman chad.newman@wythek12.org  

MMESweb.JPGMax Meadows Elementary
213 School Street
Max Meadows, VA 24360
276-637-3211

Principal:  Kim Frye        kfrye@wythek12.org  

SPESweb.JPGSpeedwell Elementary
6820 Cedar Springs
Speedwell, VA 24374
276-621-4622

Principal:  Alan Rouse  arouse@wythek12.org  

RRESweb.JPGRural Retreat Elementary
100 Martha DeBord Way
Rural Retreat, VA 24368  276-686-4125

Principal:  Mary Walters mwalters@wythek12.org  

SPLESweb.JPGSpiller Elementary
330 Tazewell Street
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-228-3561

 Principal:  Kimberly Ingo kingo@wythek12.org  

Wythe County Public Schools | 1570 West Reservoir Street | Wytheville, VA 24382 | Phone: 276-228-5411 | Fax: 276-228-9192
© Copyright 2010 Wythe County Public Schools

Non-Discrimination Notice - Disclaimer

Designed & Hosted by